New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm not a vampire

Male (19) looking for Male Salina, Kansas, United States

but I want to be your meal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureArms
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLost in space
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEvil dead 2 original Godzilla and the original Dracula
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAC/DC, KIZZ, Joan Jett and the black hearts
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksFrankenstein, Dracula
Idea of funDriving my 1979 chevy Scottsdale pickup
HobbiesMovies, Theater, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for me
On the first dateGo to diamaru and a movie