New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alone in the world

Loneliness..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSerbian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBecoming a Vampire..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateAnything that she wants

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone