New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a vampire

Male (21) looking for Female Maxwell, Indiana, United States

Hello I'm not a vampire but I want to become a vampire

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedYellow lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Music typesPop, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Water Polo
Favorite college teamBall State University