New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Were all around you Kindred....

Male (48) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I live among the night....walking the night searching...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike right now....
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTrike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes...
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry and the lake....

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stormy Queequag...
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian....
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuff animals...
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areThe X-Files, Hardy Boys, Resident Evil, Bully and Tekken...

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhotographer/Security officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Fall and The X-Files...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Aaliyah, Janet Jackson, Dua Lipa, 21 Pilots and Eat a helicopter....
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, I'm an author
Favorite booksSue Grafton Alphabet muder mystery....Hardy Boys....
Idea of funHiking, horse back riding,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBeing in a vampire coven or house...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLearn different things...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
On the first dateBeing a gentleman, and treating a woman how she should be treated

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting