New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello to all friends

Female (33) looking for Male Quezon, Tarlac, Philippines

Be a good person, if you really want to be your right girl. I am pilipina, small, and slim person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brownie
What breed is your dog?local
How old is your dog?8 yrs old now
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNothing
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlework over sea's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesPop, Classical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWatching the old music

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring, sweet, thoughtful and respectful person
On the first dateits depence