New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am currently human and am looking to become a vampire and live in Paddockwood

On going well kept and perfectly capable of anything you ask of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tiny
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ragamuffin
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyOther cats
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucky
What breed is your dog?Stafford Shire Terrier.
How old is your dog?1 year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyLittle cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAnime Related
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesAnime related
Music typesElectronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Religious
Favorite booksPagan related, anime related
Idea of funBeing with the ones I care about.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a true Vampire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I dream to be with forever
On the first dateI would normally go along for the ride