New here? Sign Up Have an account?

La Puerta Del Cielo

Very nice sweet guy and I'm a bottom just so you know. I just moved to Dana Point, orginally from Miami, Florida. I'm multiracial Puerto Rican, Phillipino, African American. I'm a homebody not into the party life. I love the outdoors, beach, music, reading, writing, exercise, and love staying home and watching a good movie.

Bottom here if that helps
I have an obsession with vampires

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleWalmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesQueen Of The Damned
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksAnne Rice Chronicles
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA dominant man that is loving, caring, honest, attractive, and a man that likes to be in control.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga