New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im me...

Female (20) looking for Male Cayuse, Oregon, United States

I'm just a simple girl with no special talents really looking for a change in me or about me. Please massage me if you'd like to me me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUmm...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUmm....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNightcore...
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksUhh...
Idea of funPlaying video games eating pizza then watching anime while cuddling...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try Strawberry Vodka

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo not commit suicide too soon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who will be there for me. I need constant reassurance because I'm not a girl who trusts easily. I also have seval mental issues so that makes it wores. I want someone who can put up with me. I'm not easily tolerated.
On the first dateI personally, would drive into the mountains and spend the night there lookin over the city.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamRoll Tide! Alabama collage football team