New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new to this so don't be shy to chat.

Sweet
Blunt
Silly
I'm a Libra
Smart
Love the Walking Dead
Love Vampire movies
Can speak Spanish, Finnish, and Japanese.
My favorite band is HIM
Loyal person
Honest
And sometimes freaky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I don't have one
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bear
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyAnything that is my stuff. Lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie and Coco
What breed is your dog?Maggie is a Lab/German Shepherd
Coco is a Lab/Pitbull
How old is your dog?Both are 1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts, Zelda, and Resident Evil.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleInventory Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, AHS, Bates Motel, Games of Thrones, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight..... Don't judge me.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHIM and MGK complete me.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksLemony Snicket A Series of Unfortunate Events
Idea of funPlaying some videogames.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew England Patriots