New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have yet to find my eternal soulmate

Female (48) looking for Male Amarillo, Texas, United States

height challenged,inquisitive.. crazy as heck and not about to change.. dark and twisted and again not about to change.. have a sense of humour and love to tease the tar out of people.i can speak a smattering of several different languages because am good with them and like learning new things.I am a dark olde soul and been through much but enjoy watching the mortals as they play.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?humm I have 12.And they are family to me.
going down from oldest to youngest are
Angel and her daughter Merlynn
Siblings Theo,Zemke,Golden and Seemie
Siblings Morris,Thordhis,and Schaduw
Siblings Gridel,Hawthorne,and Smokey(Mokey Moe)
and Drake
Morris thru Drake are all from same mother but different litters.. and she only one that ever get pregnant.. she sneaky brat but she was named after dutch fighter pilot and like to do sneak y .. but all in all they make me laugh they drive me crazy they tick me off.. but when I am not feeling well they will all pile on top of and surround me and refuse take their eyes off me and make me rest even though do not wish to do so.As I said.. they are my family and I love them no matter what
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?i have male and female cats they live with me inside because i live inside.. but my Angel is harness trained and i take her for walks.. and i do not go on vacations.. have not the transportation.. or anyone to go with
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?domestic
What gender is your cat?Male
Your cat's favorite toyanything plastic they can chew and make noise with.. drive me nuts at 2 am and will hear piece package of a chip bag crinkling.. or my Golden with his toy racing thru the house with bell jangling
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showslaw and order,chopped, csi..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesno particular movies.. just like watch lots anime mostly vampyre
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artists69 Eyes,Type-O .. rest depends on mood
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many to count.. i read alot
Idea of funpicnic at night under moon where none around and snuggling
as for question below I would rather die than go shopping.. it is a necessary evil
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to a vampyre club and dancing and taking in the atmosphere

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifetry to figure out whether it is worth looking for sanity in an insane world.. and to make a colony in Finland on barter system and to bring my friends and family their so they can be accepted for what they are

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone who can match me wit for wit and can understand that although i hide my intelligence it is there and not to insult and put me down.To accept me for who I am.And to love me and not to lie or cheat on me
On the first dateI would like to create a special meal. And take my mate to a special place like a lake that is surrounded with nature. on a full moon . to snuggle and talk and get know each other.. mayhaps listen to music and dance in the pale moonlight-grins with evil humour-And if have not noticed.. that many a time I speak in the Olde English vernacular.