New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Fiction is the truth inside the lie" By Stephen King

I am 21 years old I live in Oregon. I have always been a night owl, I love all things vampire. If I were to meet one on here I would be the luckiest girl in the world. i am currently attending portland community college. I've never really liked school I lost contact with most of my friend from high school I only have 3 friends that I hang out with though I don't really see them much. But I am looking for a vampire that can make me happy and make me laugh. PS. I laugh easily.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Face Off, Untold Stories in the ER, Sex Sent me to the ER, iZombie, the Flash etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have any favorites. I just can't choose.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI can't choose any favorites. Sorry.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAgain I can't choose a favorite. sorry.
Idea of funa night walk just talking, going to movies, looking at stars and the moon. bowling, arcade games/video games, playing with my dog, staying up late talking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest and to not have any regrets and to take some risks in life and always have an open mind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, someone to cheer me up when I'm down, someone who is into at lest some of the things I'm into and romantic.
On the first datea picnic in the park at night looking at the stars and talking