New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a vampire partner

I am 20 i am a vampire and i am single im looking for a partner someone who will understand my past an will help me as i would help them for the future i am trying to quit smokeing i drink here and there and i play video games for the most part i may have a dark personality but i am just as kind please messeage me if you would like to chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?i am unsure
How often do you attend punk shows?sadly never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?i sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Punk Blues

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areskyrim morrowind oblivion cod mw 3 cod bo 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlen/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsvampire knight vampire hunter d dbz naruto bleach
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesunsure
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsfive finger death punch breaking Benjamin three days grace icp dark lotus
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksalot
Idea of funhanging out video games geting to know one another talking watching tv movies or anime
going for walks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeDrinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryalot

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto be the best i can be for myself and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri look for beauty intelligence passion strength and most of all understanding with logic
On the first dateup to who im dateing also if i have money unless you would perfer games anime or hanging out in general