New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me if you can!

Looking for fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areCOD, GTA5, The Walking Dead

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story? Alfred Hitchcock Presents
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPhantasm
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Stranger
Idea of funHorror Movies, Fine Dining, EMD events, hula hoop, fire spinning, burlesque, paranormal events, serial killer memoribilia, travel, writing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who either is polar opposite as me, or a partner in crime who is similar, but completely submissive to me.
On the first dateCoffee or wine, bonfires, dining out, antique shopping, river front walks, camping, theatre, opera, concerts

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Yankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga