New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fae looking for someone different

Female (32) looking for Male Palestine, Texas, United States

Single mom of 2 looking for long term I have been a feeder before due to my fae bloodlines. Just looking for someone to settle down with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many but love paranormal
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeReading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo settle down with someone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerDominance with sensitive don't hurt me. But know you want me and only me