New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, how are you?

A below average man with pathetic problems. I do my best no matter what though, so I may always have a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedA Gamma Class Mark 3 Duel Runner: Skorpion Model. Pretty much unheard of.
RidesDaily
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesCustom Duelist Riding leathers.
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the wind takes me or Duels make me.

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureNeck
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHeadhunter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsYu-Gi-Oh 5D's, Vampire Knight, Blue Exorcist, Young Justice, David Attenborough, Smallville, Nightwimg, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, David Attenborough, Batman, Green Lantern, Superman, etc.
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsHollywood Undead, Pitbull, Flo-Rida, Beethoven, Mozart.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything that draws my mind and body into the storyline.
Idea of funExploring at night, combat training, Yu-Gi-Oh Turbo Dueling, repairing my Duel Runner.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything thatn I gain a sudden interest in.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo go full time in the military as a Special Forces Trooper and proudly and valiantly defend my country. It has been my dream since I was a young child.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUniqueness and loyalty.
On the first dateDo my best to open up and be the genuine person I want to but am afraid to be.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting