New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caught Somewhere Between Delusion and Prophecy

Artistic alcoholic | 420 friendly | looking for a vampire boyfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsStraight up I love most of the stuff on Cartoon Network right now, my favorite being Steven Universe. I'm also a huge fan of adult swim, my favorite show on there being Rick and Morty. Additionally, I love any documentary.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGinger Snaps, Napoleon Dynamite, and Scott Pilgrim
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsDEATH GRIPS.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovie dates, cemeteries, kinky shit, fucking, music, drugs, and drinking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWorking with computers and destroying my enemies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLonger dark hair, piercings, tattoos, dark clothes. Someone similar to me, but not too much.
On the first date**** it's not my job to decide. I'm always down for chilling and watching movies, maybe going out to the actual movie theater.