New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Friends and casual dating

Isfp, Genderqueer and Pansexual They/Them pronouns
19.
A few things to note beforehand are that i have been diagnosed with Clinical Deppression and PTSD.
This affects my day to day life and i have my ups and downs like anyone else, sometimes i have more serious downs. please understand that if i seem a bit hesitant to talk it's because i'm having to struggle through the depression, even on medication
That aside i'm rather friendly and very talkative and I love making people happy. I'm a huge dork for the first couple of conversations we have and i tend to be very careful of what i say which is why it may take me a while to reply. it's also good to know that i am also polyamourus and in a open relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledog walker/ freelance makeup artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig Hero 6/ Atlantis the lost empire
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsblack veil brides and Fall out boy, Pathetic i know, that and Kpop/Visual kei
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness