New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lovefancy

Female (97) looking for Male Provo, Utah, United States

Find me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, supernatural, and
Favorite moviesTwilight, breaking dawn, new moon, eclipse
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsPink and kid rock
Reading selectionFiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe twilight seres and Jack blank and the imagi nation
Idea of funBeing active, movies, doing new things.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCliff diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFind someone I can spend an eternity with

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't look for any thing in particular. Just someone who's respectful and nice
On the first dateHang out at a park and talk, mane have a picnic.