New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifetime of love

Female (47) looking for Male Auburn, Georgia, United States

I love horror movies true crime musicals serial killers tattoos and piercings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:10+ Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieQueen of the damned
Type of vampireHybrid
Vampiric aliasBelle Morte

Cat(s)

Cat breedMix
Reasons for loving catsAffectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedChug australian husky and a mix
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesResident evil etc
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt's soulful
Favorite blues genreOther
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Metallica
Favorite metal subgenres:Death Metal, Hair Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Marilyn manson motionless in white
Favorite song:Tourniquet
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I studied many religions and felt at home there
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:37
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Showcases true art, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:My portrait of Elizabeth Battory
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes full sleeves

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOn ion and investigation discovery
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesRob zombie and Quinton Tarantino movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMarilyn.mansion and motionless in white
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksSteven king James Patterson John saul
Idea of funWatching movies and tv playing on my phone
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWriting a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom sister and friend possible and to finds someone of the same type for a lover

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can understand me and accept me as i am with my many flaws
On the first dateI'm up for anything
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Other