New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just the mother of 4 dragons.

I am a special effects makeup artist, I prefer body painting though. I’m not entirely sure what to put here, but I want to find some sort of connection.. I’m a bit tired of the usual shtick and I’m trying to branch out and find someone to curl up with every night (or day). I used to write a lot of poetry, maybe someone can help me rekindle that fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:1-3 Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieThe Originals
Type of vampirePsi

Pagan Preferences

Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking