New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Don’t bite... ;)

Male (18) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

I have a lot of problems and I’m looking for someone who wants to indulge into my dark side with me;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:3-10 Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieThe Originals
Type of vampireHybrid

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Mystery
Idea of funDoing a lot of crazy stupid things without any thought of consequences:)
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who won’t abandon me as soon as things get difficult
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim