New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious about this vampire lifestyle is all about

I decided to try the site out to see if there's any one living a vampire lifestyle. And would meet me or talk to me about it. It would also be Cool to date Someone who lives like a vampire

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Horror Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese ragdoll
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Therapy
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I was born into it
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWellness Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, mostly anything Scary or has monsters.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesNight breed. Interview with a vampire. There are so many to mention, feel free to ask me if you're curious
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLaurell K. Hamilton
Idea of funMeeting people. exploring the weirdness that can come with life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a vampire masquerade party

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make people happy and heal them within

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. A good sense of humor. And good hygiene
On the first dateGet to know the person and hope there's a next date
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga