New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm one if a kind

I am getting back into the dating game. My awakening was over two years ago. I am a psyc vampire myself. I am seeking both friends and a relationship with someone, who I can completely be myself with. I am 29 and enjoy reading, writing. I am a very open-minded individual and do not do booty calls. If you seek only this from me, you will be highly disappointed. Anything else, simply ask from me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePatient Sitter/CNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAHS, Sabrina, True Blood, Unsolved Mysteries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInterview with a vampire, Musicals such as Los Miserables, The Forbidden Zone, The Craft, Practical Magic.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsDark Sarah, Stevie Nicks.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksVampire Romance, Anne Rice
Idea of funReading, going to the movies, gaming, talking and spending time with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet someone, I can give myself to completely without fear. Be loyal to my friends and family. Not be afraid to be myself, flaws and all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can make me laugh and be themselves around me.
On the first dateI enjoy going to the movies, probably a horror film and dinner. Maybe a candlelight talk and stay in the cemetery? I enjoy the beauty of them and always find peace visiting them.