New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gay goth man

Male (18) looking for Male Haslett, Michigan, United States

Just a goth man who's looking for a hook-up and maybe something more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luna and Lucy
What breed is your dog?poodle (I have a dog allergy... -_-^^)
How old is your dog?1 and 13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Leopard gecko and a snail
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysocks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games arebioshock, sims 3, minecraft
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMacbeth, Hamlet, Anne and Green Gables, Sherlock Holmes, various pastoral poetry
Idea of funPicnic in a graveyard, stargazing, hikes, gardening, cooking, baking or singing (karaoke and the like)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI wish to experience as much as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is willing to communicate their issues with me openly, who will also allow me to do the same.
On the first dateGo to a small cafe with good for, or for a quiet picnic in nature, just get to know each other and see if we connect.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting