New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampiresrcool

I'm an honest and funny.
I love heavy metal, photography, the gothic culture and am actually part vampire.
I'm open minded, enjoy the outdoors and things that people consider strange.
I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 23 and someone who is interesting, honest, open minded, shares similar interests to me and is true to themselves.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlack Adder, Buffy the vampire slayer, Steven universe, friends and big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe matrix trilogy, underworld, the hobbit trilogy, spiderman trilogy, the crow, 28 days later, resident evil and harry potter movies and my super ex girlfriend.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Evanescence, Nightwish, Skillet, Linkin park, Alestorm, three days grace, rammnstein and breaking benjamin
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Necronomicon, Frankenstein, Dracula and the Harry potter books.
Idea of funGoing out to places of nature or historical/supernatural significance.
Playing games or watching movies together.
Cooking together.
Getting to try new things and getting to know you.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo become a great photographer and enjoy my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal, honest, I can trust, understanding, someone I can talk about anything with and is interesting and lively as a person.
Someone who is aware of the supernatural and is either a vampire or has knowledge about them.
Also someone who is hot and has a good sense of humour.
On the first dateSurprise me.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking