New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free-thinking lover of music and nightlife searching for the same in another.

Vampire enthusiast and into anything paranormal and the unexplained. Very interested in all types of music, including pagan music. Love a great night on the town. Am a social drinker, but do not smoke or do drugs. Love horror and vampire literature. Am attracted to goth women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRestaurant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings. Was also a fan of Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFright Night( the original), Dead Silence, and anything based on Stephen King's novels. Also into the Blade films.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Rammstein, Obituary, Marilyn Manson, Halestorm, Omnia, Inkubbus Sukkubus.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlways liked Stephen King novels.
Idea of funAn evening out with dinner at a fine restaurant. Followed by live music and a moonlight stroll with someone I care about.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm an aspiring writer, so would love to see some of my work published.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone beautiful, with a great sense of humor and intelligence. She should have a lovely, fit body. Someone of many interests.
On the first dateAll she would have to do is ask.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting