New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soulmate

Male (30) looking for Female Elkhart, Indiana, United States

just looking for my soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jack
What breed is your dog?yorkie
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toytreat ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsiZombie, Arrow, being human, death note
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstar wars, Nightmare before Christmas, Batman
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artists3days grace, Evanescence, Apocalyptica
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksdeath note
Idea of funrelax at home, listen to music, video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerfun, comfort, the Camilla to my Dracula, someone who understands me and is like me
On the first datetalk, play video games, go to movies/movie night