New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BigThicc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageKuwaiti
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 10" (208 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureFeet
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal, Horse, Rodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleDr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsSpongebob, Steven Universe, Captain Underpants
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesany move with Noah Centineo
Music typesRap, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel
Favorite artistsxxxtentacion (rip) lil peep (rip) mike chemical romance (very cool) henry hoover , henrietta hoover
Reading selectionAnthology, Instructional, Mathematics, Reference, I'm an author
Favorite booksNinja: Get Good: My Ultimate Guide to Gaming
Idea of funmurder, eating ass (literally eating ass)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryarson

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifedeath