New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you very pale

Male (75) looking for Female Cowley, England, United Kingdom

Single Home owner Retired Very solvent Have a passion for intensely pale skin Seeking a partner as pale as a ghost Chalk white complexion who prefers an indoor lifestyle No problem if you have a disability or health issues. /habit. Any age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePerson of leisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMorse Endeavour Lewis Midsomer Murders
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWicker Man Wuthering Heights Any Hammer Horror Dr Zhivago
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper The Dead Janis Joplin Amy Winehouse Kurt Cobain
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWuthering Heights The French Lieutenants Woman Phantom of the Opera Dracula
Idea of funWatching horror movies. The supernatural. Visiting graveyards Alternative night life
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBallet dancing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA corpse like pallor
On the first dateGo to watch a horror movie