New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would like to be a donor

Male (42) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Easy going. Like deep conversations and enjoying a good company. Love nature and peace.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Latin
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Camping, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLiving life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and a big heart. Good looks doesn't hurt.
On the first dateDrinks, awesome conversation and a nice dinner.


Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Weightlifting