New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Humorous and passionate plus romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesBatman Arkham city wwe2k17 castlevaina lord of shadows 2
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis Chicago pd wwe raw
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesUniversal monsters Dracula the wolfman
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson Elvis Presley
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWho shot Lincoln historical stories
Idea of funWatching classic monster movies or adult movies
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryand having a three some watching a dirty movie while having sex plus enlarging my cock to 10 inches long

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind true love and get married plus live in Florida

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and trustworthy funny
On the first dateDinner or a romantic movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamTexas Longhorns
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas