New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Hey i am a vampire of course and i was born one i am currently 22 i like video games,watching t.v.and movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Thy art is murder
How often do you attend punk shows?Never been
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areThe borderlands games,sims 4,and black ops 2
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLandscaper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsAll anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesUs
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic at the disco
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe nightshade series
HobbiesReading, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything with anyone

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that i know i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be both my friend and my lover.i am an open minded person who doesn't care about how you present yourself as.
On the first dateGo see a movie or maybe feed of each other