New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun loving frek looking to hogout and see where it gos

Male (32) looking for Female Mexico, Missouri, United States

im 32 saprated 3 kids going back to my vapm days vamp name nicodemus is im a nerd too I cosplay play video games bord games if you like to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleovernigiht mod crow

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting