New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a genuine heart looking for her darkmate!

To feel your darkness and pain, but yet pleasure and love. To bond in truth by the depths of our souls. To fill the emptiness in hollow hearts. To breathe and hold life and death. Feeling the most that one can take and bring forth something beautiful and rare.... written by me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFashion and Jewelry Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything ghost hunting ^.^
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funAbout my interest, they are I love to read, write poems, painting, hiking, biking, walks in parks, movies, taking care of my animals, being creative, making outfits, designing jewelry, learning new things, kawaii and anime themes, cooking and baking, trying good food, swimming, watching movies, traveling, being silly and nerdy, tattoos, do socially drink, and making new friends ^.^
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and do my best in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThis please ask me on.