New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my beautiful wife

Ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAsk me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerAsk me
On the first dateAsk me