New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lock your doors bar your windows the wolves are out to play

I don't look like your typical punk guy i don't have long black hair, piercings, or lots of tattoos (id like to tho haha) The way you look doesn't have to match the type of music you love and listen to. I'm a laborer on the outside a metal head on the inside! I love any kind of heavy metal, alternative, ect. i also like to go to concerts and love to mosh. I am a bare knuckles boxer and i currently work on a hemp farm. ain't got much time to be on here so wanna know more email me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Off road / MX, Customs
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideeverywhere

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breednot sure

Dog(s)

Dog breedwolf hybrid

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite gamesmetro, battlefield, fallout?
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifedon't have one just take life as it comes to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful and open minded who likes to have fun but be serious when its needed. someone who can be goofy with me is a plus.
On the first datea movie and a walk getting to know you better, or even walk around walmart *shrugs* just have to see