New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who says vampires can't be cute?

I'm a hopeless romantic with a love for all artistic endeavors, as well as a passion for the darker side of life. I'm a fiery and empathetic soul that cherishes the kindness of others. If you'd like to know more about me, I'd be much more inclined to discuss things privately.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Derek! But he also answers to Thomas.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Some dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Fluffy and orange. Aka: I have no idea.
What gender is your cat?Male
Your cat's favorite toyHe mostly just sits around. A very lazy cat.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Their my grandmother's/mother's/uncle's dogs, but:
Snickies
Sweet Pea
Sally
Jojo
Cotton
Lucky
Rico
Buddy
Abby
Little Man

As you can see... Too many dogs.
What breed is your dog?Various/mixed breed.
Honestly we don't know what they are.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A cat!
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness