New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dracul looking for love

I am a hard working reptile breeder who is looking for the moon to my eternal night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Cat(s)

Cat breedDemestic short hair

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesDarksiders
Castlevainia
Halo
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Faceoff
NCIS
Any criminal themed show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLost Boys
Any Dracula movie with some real substance to it.
Interview with the vampire.
Underworld series
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne
Disturbed
Pan!c
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksIntervier with the vampire
Dracula (Bram Stoker distant releltive)
Idea of funGoing on a long walk at night. Listening to music as i read. Going to a concert. Cooking for the people i care about.
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on the road and just seeing where i end up.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my business be able to support me and any family i make.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands me and does not view me as something to be feared but respected.
On the first dateA first date if i were in charge of putting it together would be to find a place close enough for both of us to sit and have a coffee of dinner to get to know each other and see where it goes from there.