New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Werewolf looking for a vampire

Hey I'm Nick 31 from runcorn I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors an I love my books too and I am open minded to trying new things an new foods. socializing with friends I am a gamer I also love to play my bass and have done for
So if you want to know any more about me drop me a message and I'll get right back to you

I am looking for Someone I can have a laugh with and with the chance of there being a relationship with them Who knows what life will bring you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda 125 but is being fixed
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideI don't have 1 yet

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sum 41 and green day
How often do you attend punk shows?Not a lot
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes bass guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Misty
What breed is your dog?Rotty
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 snacks
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything she an fined
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areRainbow 6
All elder scrolls
All fallout
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleHave a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGAME OF THRONES
KILLJOYS
ELEMENTARY
MAVEL AND DC T.V SHOWS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo meny to name them all
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot
bad wolf
5 finger deth punch
R.H.C.P
apocalyptica
An lots more
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksI have my own librery
Idea of funI am open to things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo Greet deth when my time comes like a old friend with a smile and with arms open

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIt's all about a good personality and some one that would be happy to cuddle up an play with my hear y we watch a film or t.v
On the first dateGo out for a meal and drinks or a picnic some where so we can be aware self an just chat