New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New beginning

I am old school and real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFortune Teller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't tried yet mostly.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHigher existence.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRelatable pain and loyalty. I seek adventure and raw personality.
On the first dateGo to some place in nature. Peaceful, create atmosphere, ambience and speak of past times and look for future interest with my own music for entertainment and seek desired futures with you.