New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any girl who's hot, can come get with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOnce a month

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandnone
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedKorat

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesAll

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, True Blood, and Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTransfomers (1-3) Underworld (Rise of the Lycans, Awakening, and Blood Wars), Straight Outta Compton, Blockers, Avengers as well as other Marvel Movies, Justice League as well as other DC Comics Movies, and Etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJay Z, Wu Tang Clan, N.W.A., Eminem, and Yelawolf.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI Like Them All (Excluding Goosebumps).
Idea of funGoing To The Movies, To The Park, Movies, Dave and Busters, and much more.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClubbing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeanything in particular

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerany
On the first dateAnything's Possible

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins, Dallas Mavericks, and Boston Red S
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting