New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just ask

Male (31) looking for Female Trofarello, Torino, Italy

i dont have much to say just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageDominican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledont have yet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Horror, Music
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifejust ask

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerjudst ask
On the first datejust ask

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball
Favorite college teamNone