New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sometimes Mermaids need Vampires

Female (22) looking for Male Sandy, Utah, United States

Hello! I’m a professional mermaid looking for a wonderful human/inhuman to share life adventures with ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent sign language interpreter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures, impractical jokers, the Liberians, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe crow, evil dead, Shaun of the dead, army of darkness, moulin rouge, the hunchback of Notre dame, Harry Potter, lord of the rings,
Music typesMetal, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe rag n bones man, the civil wars, fold like fabric, panic at the disco, jaymes young, Melanie Martinez, michl, Florence + the machine, oh wonder, sleeping at last
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThrough the eyes of the dragon, the ghost bride, Harry Potter, broken, etc I love damn near all books
Idea of funRoller coasters, movies and cuddling, cooking, reading, karaoke
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, shark diving, going all over the world, sleeping on the ocean floor,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make people laugh when they don’t want to laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is themselves, someone who is self efficient but wants to be with someone, not needs to be. Someone that can appreciate my dorky humour and spontaneous adventures, and loves their family.
On the first dateI personally love going to the movies or having dinner at the park/lake. That way you can really observe that person and really know them without all the grandeur of other things