New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tExisting

Male (20) looking for Female Welland, Ontario, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtFanged, Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel and and to live as long as i can in this life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Yoga