New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Drackes I will protect you forever .

Male (25) looking for Female Moorooka, Queensland, Australia

I what someone that would let me drink there blood sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHungry jacks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrue blood,interview with the vampire,and allot of other vampire movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing ice skating,going to the movies, hanging out with my friends
HobbiesInternet, Games

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerRed hair very pail white skin.
On the first dateGoing to the movie of her choice and then we come over to my house to play in the pool