New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hi I am Darren from Birmingham. I am fun cheeky at times, outgoing, loving, caring, genuine, kind, honest, independent, trustworthy, and have a Good Sense Of Humour. I am friendly, and decent, respectful, very adventurous, dare devil, enigma, insomnia, cuddling. I am good at cooking to. I can be Serious when need to be, also open minded. Wild and crazy, kinky when it comes to sex, antisocial, I like pain. I am also half American, quarter English, and quarter Irish. Born in Birmingham, UK. I've lived in Los Angeles, CA in the U.S for 10 years before coming back to the UK. I am into the dark side, paranormal, Vampires, Demons, Satan, Wolves, and so on. Camping, camp fires, playing pool, playing games, traveling, tying new things, Dark places, Walks, Countryside, Festivals, and more. I also like Midnight strolls under the moonlight, Going for walks in the forests & woods. Gothic castles, and Gothic hotels, vacations/holidays. I don't try to be something I'm not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooks don't matter much as everyone changes with age, and anyway everyone is different from each other. A friendly personality wins. Someone who likes going to concerts, traveling, trying new things and doing random stuff. Someone who is open minded, also who is adventurous, and independent. Manors goes a long way. Don't want to connect with boring, judgmental, and stuck up people, also those who are all about themselves. No one is perfect.
On the first dateSomething that is not the usual meal, cinema, etc.