New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am a single sang with a special connection to God looking for someone exceptimg

Female (28) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a vary excepting and Loving not to mention loveable person I love people and hanging out and chit chat in person I'm a plus size woman but not hung up on it I'm a very passionate, kind, caring friendly person I really am straight to the point blunt and honest any one of my friends will say that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Lorn
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onMobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFabel3 zoo tycoon Zelda

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSpirited away .Castle in the sky. Titanic. Twister. The perfect storm. Lord of The Ring. Hitch. The day the Earth stud still. Marly and me.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAvril. Pink. Rihanna. Drake. 2chans . Bob marly.casting crowns . Mercy me
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksWicked.wonderful .wild by Jill Barnett
Idea of funTaking long walks and spending time just sitting and talking sharing thoughts on life.also going to the movies or better yet dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCliff jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to honor God with all the things I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a gentleman that cares about me and excepts me for me.pertective passionate kind loving and has to love animals
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat with him talk get to know him