New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A hurt loving dark goddess

Female (33) looking for Male Moore, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a dark haired beautiful snow bunny loving caring wanting love in retern wish i mcould have that twighlight lovel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFixing to be ssi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlood drive, poltergeist the legacy, charmed, bewitched, i dream of genie, super natruel, buffy, Angel, weeds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe crow, interview with the Vampire, queen of the damned
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCorn, Metallica, pink Floyd, papa roach, god smack, icp, areo smith, Bryan Adams
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwighlight, Vampire romance novels
Idea of funSwimming, going to the mall, going mudding,exploreing,hangout in grave yards,visit my kids, beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving a relationship with two men

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo have the life i always dreamed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerLoves kid's someone i can trust that will never hurt me someone loyal no alcohol no drugs except mj or scripts a man who cateres to his family has a job home car don't lie love family
On the first dateHug on first date hold hands go eat he pays for it all movies walk at park or do something spontaneous