New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single vamp

I'm a single vamp who is looking for love, friends, or whatever else I can find. Also, I'm into music. I write lyrics. I can sing, dance, and rap as well. I plan to start my music career soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI only play Pokemon games.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a rave.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHi. If you want to talk to me please email me. I can't afford to pay for a dating site when free ones are out there. Just tell me you're from this site in the subject.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't mind if I drink some of their blood sometimes and is loving, kind, and honest. They have to be in touch with their emotions and very clingy.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga