New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Cool

I'm going to be honest, I am not a Vampire. And as far as my knowledge, I'm a Alien. Not like a Kryptonian, or Saiyan. I don't know what I am to honest. I could have robot traits, but that's debatable. (Although Saiyan and I do have similar traits, i can't destroy a planet though, so don't ask. :[ ) I just want a gal that has something similar to me, I have dated some girls that was Vampires, so I do have experience. Hit me up anytime! ;]

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None right now.

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Simba, and Oliver
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not too sure...
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyReal Animals tbh.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMegaman X (1,2,4,&8), Dark Souls III, Doom (2016)

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleKicking ass, and taking names.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNeon Genesis Evangelion, DBS, DBZ, UFC, Transformers (G1), GI-Joe, Casshern, etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDay of Maverick (OVA) Sonic the Hedgehog (OVA), Wreck It Ralph, The Black Cauldron, The Sword in the Stone, All Aladdin films, Moana, 47 Ronin, All X-MEN films, etc...
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Day is Ours, The Acacia Strain, Enterprise Earth, AxeWound, Emmure, Bullet for my Valentine, Judas Priest, Kaylon T. Sherman, Stone Mcknuckle, Transit, Any from Megaman (X), F-ZERO, Kirby, Doom, Ninja Gaiden, Undertale, Sonic, Pokemon, etc...
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksManga, Comics, Mathematics, Vampire Books, and Tech.
Idea of funPlay video games... There's others, but I don't feel like it. :P
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTry what? ._.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don't have a goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust looking for that one girl... :P
On the first dateAnything that comes to mind.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting